Leveraging tablets to drive sales: Free webinar on Wednesday

June 13, 2014

Selling highly specialized products puts a lot of pressure on the quality and need to have the most current marketing collateral. Carl Zeiss Industrial Metrology experienced this challenge first-hand, and found a tablet-based solution. In a free TabTimes webinar, John Lewis, Marketing Manager at ZEISS, will share his experience and tell how he managed to:

  • Eliminate paper collateral
  • Update online sales collateral faster
  • Track which collateral pieces salespeople are using the most and least to refine its marketing materials.

Join John Lewis and Louis Jonckheere, Co-Founder of Showpad, for a business conversation with TabTimes Editor David Needle: Sign up for our “Sales Driven Marketing Content for Tablets” free webinar on June 18 at 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 6 PM CET.

You can’t attend? Register anyway and you’ll receive the webinar video via email.

Learn more about this webinar.

Comments

Load More