Reviews Archives - TabTimes
All articles
Latest
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Most Commented

iPad Pro 12.9″ review – now with 256GB storage and iOS 10

We've taken our time getting to know this big new Apple tablet, join us for our full iPad Pro review. Updated in consideration of more competition in the 2-in-1 segment.
avatarby Jonathan Feist2 weeks ago8 comments

Microsoft Surface Pro 4 review – A Windows tablet worth its weight

Join us as we take a full hands-on review of the Microsoft Surface Pro 4 tablet, including the Surface Pen, Surface Dock and Surface Keyboard. Updated August 2016.
avatarby Jonathan Feist3 weeks ago14 comments

Dell XPS 15 2016 review – watch out Apple!

Does the follow up to one of last year's best ultrabooks also deliver and is the XPS 15 the best that money can buy? Find out in this Dell XPS 15 review!
avatarby Nirave GondhiaNovember 11, 20160 comments

Razer Blade Stealth review

We fell in love with the Razer Blade Stealth at CES 2016, join us for our full review to see what is so great about this gaming ultrabook.
avatarby Edgar CervantesNovember 8, 20160 comments

Huawei MateBook review – a sleek tablet, but a mediocre ultrabook

The Huawei MateBook is a fantastic Windows tablet and a solid competitor in the 2-in-1 tablet space. Join us to see what this device is all about.
avatarby Jonathan FeistNovember 6, 20161 comments

Surface Pro 4 vs Surface Pro 3 – two generations of power

Surface Pro 4 vs Surface Pro 3 may be one generation updated, but that's two generations of power under the hood, check out our Microsoft tablet shootout.
avatarby Nirave GondhiaNovember 3, 20161 comments

Macbook 2016 (12-inch) review

The Macbook 2016 is here and with a 12-inch display, it possibly offers the ultimate portable form factor, but is it worth its high price? Let's find out!
avatarby Nirave GondhiaOctober 31, 20161 comments
Load More
End of the line!