Reviews Archives - TabTimes
All articles
Latest
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Most Commented

Lenovo Chromebook N22 review

The Lenovo Chromebook N22 is a chunky, yet accommodating device made with students in mind. Here's what you need to know about it.
avatarby Edgar Cervantes2 weeks ago0 comments

Eyes-on with the incredibly thin Xiaomi Mi TV 4

We take a look at the Xiaomi Mi TV 4, that features a bezel-less frame and a thickness of just 4.9 mm!
avatarby Ankit BanerjeeJanuary 11, 20170 comments

iPad Pro 12.9″ review – now with 256GB storage and iOS 10

We've taken our time getting to know this big new Apple tablet, join us for our full iPad Pro review. Updated in consideration of more competition in the 2-in-1 segment.
avatarby Jonathan FeistDecember 19, 20168 comments

Microsoft Surface Pro 4 review – A Windows tablet worth its weight

Join us as we take a full hands-on review of the Microsoft Surface Pro 4 tablet, including the Surface Pen, Surface Dock and Surface Keyboard. Updated August 2016.
avatarby Jonathan FeistDecember 17, 201614 comments

Lenovo Yoga Book (Android) Review

While we’ve already reviewed the Lenovo Yoga Book’s Windows-powered variant, there’s an entirely different flavor up for your consideration and it runs Android!
avatarby Andrew GrushNovember 29, 20160 comments

Dell XPS 15 2016 review – watch out Apple!

Does the follow up to one of last year's best ultrabooks also deliver and is the XPS 15 the best that money can buy? Find out in this Dell XPS 15 review!
avatarby Nirave GondhiaNovember 11, 20160 comments

Razer Blade Stealth review

We fell in love with the Razer Blade Stealth at CES 2016, join us for our full review to see what is so great about this gaming ultrabook.
avatarby Edgar CervantesNovember 8, 20160 comments
Load More
End of the line!